Burt’s Bees Soap Bark & Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream

Image

So… i was at Target a few days ago, just to get some dish washing liquid. But um, who goes into Target and gets just the one thing they were looking for? Not me, that’s who. So this face wash is one of the things i picked up. I was in the mood to try a new one anyways. So I tried it for a few days and i love it! I love the smell,( but i don’t think it is a smell that everyone will like), it’s light so and not overwhelming so if you hate it i doesn’t linger. It’s is also really thick, creamy and moisturizing.

Image

Here it is on my hand, so you can see how creamy it is. I like how when i washed my face it left my face still feeling supple and moisturized. I hate when my face gets that dry tight feeling. It also got rid of all my dirt and make-up, because when i used my toner and a cotton pad, the pad was dirt free, yay a major plus in my book. I don’t know how it will fair with heavier foundations and such since i only wear tinted moisturizer.  I also like the ingredients it has.ImageI like how it has no paraben, petrochemicals, animal testing and such. I always search for a leaping bunny or cruelty free logo on my products. All in all you guys should check this out if you’re in the market for a new face wash.

Price: $7.99, a great deal

Links: http://www.target.com/p/burt-s-bees-soap-bark-chamomile-deep-cleansing-facial-cream-6-oz/-/A-12834907

Be sure to let me know if you guys have tried this face wash, and let me know what your favorite face wash is. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

