March Favorites!!

Hey guys!! So today i am talking about what my favorites have been for March, from make-up, to fashion, and even random (though none this month).  My first favorite is a sweater i got from Old Navy. I love it, it cost about $17.00 and it’s so great for spring!

Image

My next favorite is a wallet I got from Target,  I really like this, it is really sturdy and goes with everything, though i only use it when going out. I also like how the texture jazzes it up a little. It was $14.99 a pretty good price for what it is.

Image

Next up is this Bobble water bottle, I freaking love this thing. I got it for $9.99 at Barnes & Noble. I like this because it is a convenient size to throw in my bag to class and work. But my favorite thing is that it comes with a filter!

Image

My last favorite for march is this matte lipstick from Wet & Wild, i love it, and I have been wearing it almost everyday this month. Best thing is it is only $1.99. It lasts forever, and with lip balm under, is not dehydrating to your lips.

Image

Well that’s all for now, thanks for reading 🙂

Links: http://www.waterbobble.com

http://www.target.com/p/mossimo-snakeskin-hinge-clutch-black/-/A-14309877#?lnk=sc_qi_detailbutton

http://www.drugstore.com/wet-n-wild-megalast-lip-color-sugar-plum-fairy-908c/qxp347537?catid=183590

I got the sweater on clearance at my Old Navy, and i didn’t see it on sight.

Leave a Reply

