Makeup Of The Day!!

Hey you guys, I hope you all have been having an awesome week! Today I am going to show you guys a makeup look I have been loving lately. I am not a professional makeup artist ha ha, but I really love trying new looks, so here it is.

???????????????????????????????

 

So I really like this look because it’s simple and fresh, and I love the pop of color on the lips, bright lipstick is usually my go to anyway. On my face I wore Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer in Walnut.

???????????????????????????????

 

On my eyes I used the Lorac Pro Palette. On my eyelids I used Mauve, and on the crease I used a little bit of sable  just to give a little definition. I used Benefit’s Girl Meets Pearl to highlight my inner corner and brow bone, and I used Benefit’s Bad gal Lash on what else ha ha, my lashes. I also used the Cailyn purple gel eyeliner i got in my Glam Bag to line my eyes.

???????????????????????????????

 

I had Wet & Wild’s Cherry Picking on my lips, and on my cheeks I wore a NYX cream blush I got in my Glam Bag, in the color Hot Pink and I used the Sleek contour kit to define.  

Here is a picture of the products I used.

???????????????????????????????

 

Here are swatches of the Wet & Wild lipstick, and the Lorac Pro Palette eye shadows. Sable is the first swatch and Mauve is the second.

???????????????????????????????

 

Thanks for reading guys! Let me know if you want a more in depth review on any of the products used. Also let me know what product you have been loving for you daily makeup routine.

 

 

Leave a Reply

