Target Haul!

Hey Everyone! So I know I was supposed to do my makeup I have been loving, but I totally forgot to take a picture of my makeup, so I’d thought I’d do a target hall. I am very proud of myself, because I actually just got all the products I have been looking for. You all know how it can be, you go in for one thing and come out with 50 ha ha. So I have two Holy Grail and one new product. So if you have curly hair you might be interested.

DUO Eyelash Adhesive:

Price: $4.19 but prices do vary

So I got this stuff because I have used it before and liked it, honestly I am not a false eyelash person, but I’d be able to wear them for special occassions or if I go out, so I have been practicing, and I have been getting better!

IMG_3697

*Camilla Rose Moisture Milk:

Price: 14.99 but I got it on sell today for 13 something

All of her products smell good, sweet but not overly sweet, which is nice because I am not a fan of. I am excited to try this because I have purched the OYIN hair milk 2x and loved it, but I wanted to try something new. So i’ll keep you all updated on how this works.

Camilla Rose Algae Deep Conditioner:

Price:19.99 but I got it on sell for $17.99

So I LOVE this stuff and haved purchases it several times, it rich, lasts for about a month to six weeks (I use a lot of conditioner) and use it about once or twice a week, and sometimes I add olive oil to it, if my hair is super dry. So yes  yes this stuff is expensive, and yes there are other deep conditioners, but this is a love affair that won’t break, For my fine strand, dry tightly coiled hair, this stuff is the bomb.com. I have tried others but I always come back.

IMG_3693

Here is a picture of the two hair products and you can see how thick the conditoner is? It’s the one on the left.IMG_3696

Well that is all for now, do you have any new Target products you have been loving? Let me know if you like a more extensive hair products list or hair routine.

Thanks for reading, and have an awesome day!

Nakeya

*Picture is not my own

Leave a Reply

